Dansk English Telefonbog Log på
Besøgende siden 1. september, 2006: 2257469 Kontakt Webmaster     
 
Navn / Telefonnr
Navn / E-mail
Navn / E-mail
Professorer
Navn E-mail
Inger Mechlenburg inger.mechlenburg@clin.au.dk
Kjeld Søballe kjeld@soballe.com
Maiken Stilling maiken.stilling@clin.au.dk
 
Lektorer
Navn E-mail
Joan Bechtold bechtold@umn.edu
Stig Storgaard Jakobsen stig.jakobsen@ki.au.dk
 
PhD
Navn E-mail
Helene Honoré helene.honore@midt.rm.dk
Helle Østergaard helle.oestergaard@viborg.rm.dk
Julie Sandell Jacobsen jsaj@via.dk
Kaj Døssing dkv@dadlnet.dk
Lisa Cecilie Urup Reimer lisa.cecilie.urup.reimer@post.au.dk
Pelle Emil  Hanberg pellehanberg@hotmail.com
Peter Bo Jørgensen pbj.forskning@gmail.com
Sara Birch sara_birch@hotmail.com
Stian Langgård Jørgensen stiajo@rm.dk
Thomas Frydendal thomas.frydendal@rsyd.dk
 
Stud.med.
Navn E-mail
Josefine Slater josefine.slater@gmail.com
Maja Brøgger Thomassen maja.broegger.thomassen@post.au.dk
Mathias Bendtsen bendtsen_mat@hotmail.com
 
Post doc
Navn E-mail
Alma Becic Pedersen abp@dce.au.dk
Anders  Troelsen a_troelsen@hotmail.com
Anette Liljensøe anetteliljensoe@hotmail.com
Birgit Skoffer BSkoffer@dadlnet.dk
Brian  Elmengaard brianelm@dadlnet.dk
Britta Hørdam bhoerdam@mail.dk
Charlotte Hartig Andreasen hartig@dadlnet.dk
Hanne Birke Sørensen hanne.birke@ki.au.dk
Henrik Daugaard henrik.daugaard@regionh.dk
Jennie Maria Christin Strid jmc@strid.se
Jeppe Lange jeppe.lange@clin.au.dk
Jeppe Barckman jeppebarckman@dadlnet.dk
Juozas Petruskevicius juope@rn.dk
Jørgen Baas baas@ki.au.dk
Karen Toftdahl Bjørnholdt karenbjo@rm.dk
Kasra Zainali kasrazainali@gmail.com
Kirill Gromov kirgromov@yahoo.dk
Lone Ramer Mikkelsen lonemike@rm.dk
M Nygaard
Marianne Toft Vestermark marianne.t.vestermark@gmail.com
Marie Bagger Bohn ccbmbr@post.tele.dk
Mats Bue matsbue6@rm.dk
Mette Koefoed koefoed_mette@hotmail.com
Mette Sørensen mette@s-sorensen.dk
Mette Holm Hjorth mettehh20@gmail.com
Mette Krintel Petersen annempte@rm.dk
Mette Ørskov Sjøland oerskov@dadlnet.dk
Michael Kjeldager Tjørnild michtjoe@rm.dk
Mikkel Tøttrup mikkel_tottrup@hotmail.com
Nina Dyrberg Lorenzen ninalore@rm.dk
Ole Rahbek ole_rahbek@mail.dk
Ole Gade Sørensen olegades@hotmail.com
Pia Kjær Kristensen pia.kjar.kristensen@horsens.rm.dk
Rasmus Cleemann rasmus.cleemann@clin.au.dk
Rehne Hansen RLHA@ki.au.dk
Rikke Vestergaard rikke.vestergaard@ki.au.dk
Samir Munir samir_munir@myfastmail.com
Sepp de Raedt sepp.de.raedt@ki.au.dk
Signe Kierkegaard sk@clin.au.dk
Steffen Jacobsen steffen.jacobsen@hh.hosp.dk
Sys Hasslund Sys.Hasslund@ki.au.dk
Søren Kold s.kold@dadlnet.dk
Theis Thillemann theithil@rm.dk
Thomas Baad-Hansen baadhansen@dadlnet.dk
Thomas  Jakobsen thomas.jakobsen@ki.au.dk
Thomas Falstie-Jensen tfalstie@gmail.com
Thomas Bo Jensen tbjensen@hotmail.com
Thomas Dahl Nielsen thomniel@rm.dk
Thomas H.L. Jensen thomasj@inano.dk
 
Bioanalytikere/laboranter
Navn E-mail
Anette Baatrup anette.baatrup@ki.au.dk
Anna Bay Nielsen anna.bay@clin.au.dk
 
Sekretærer
Navn E-mail
Tina Stenumgaard tinasten@rm.dk
 
Statistiker
Navn E-mail
Niels Trolle Andersen trolle@biostat.au.dk
 
Projektkoordinatorer
Navn E-mail
Inger Krog-Mikkelsen krog-mikkelsen@ki.au.dk
Rikke Mørup rikke.morup@ki.au.dk; ortoforsk@ki.au.dk
 
Forskningsmedarbejder
Navn E-mail
Louise Mortensen lpmortensen@hotmail.com
Nikolaj Odderskær nodderskaer@gmail.com
Sebrina Hansen sebrinah@hotmail.com
 
Stud.scient.
Navn E-mail
André Nis Klenø 201903573@post.au.dk
Anne Thomasen au610187@post.au.dk
Camilla Vejlgaard camilla.vejlgaard2@post.au.dk
Cecilie Schmidt Østergaard 201303199@post.au.dk
Christina Bach Sandholm au614392@post.au.dk
Claes Cubel 201903948@post.au.dk
Louise Strand 201903585@post.au.dk‎
Lærke Hartvig Krarup 201903584@post.au.dk
Malene Østergaard 201802549@post.au.dk
Martin Bækgaard Stisen 201903563@post.au.dk
Nanna Sofie Astrup Pedersen au276343@post.au.dk
Sofie Bech-Jørgensen au614087@post.au.dk
Sofie Langbo 201903598@post.au.dk
 
Cand.scient.
Navn E-mail
Anton Elsner ahelsner90@gmail.com
Beyra Dabla beyradabla@gmail.com
Christina Nielsen Bræmer 201702863@post.au.dk
Christina Krogner Caspersen christina.krogner.caspersen@post.au.dk
Ditte Unbehaun ditte.joergensen.unbehaun@post.au.dk
Ida Birn ida_birn@hotmail.com
Ida Birgitte Bramming bramming86@hotmail.com
Jakob Rasmussen post2jakob@hotmail.com
Jeppe Schultz jeppeschultz@gmail.com
Jesper Bie Larsen jesperbielarsen@gmail.com
Jonas Kristensen JonasK90@gmail.com
Josefine Beck Larsen josefine.beck.larsen@post.au.dk
Julie Boje julieboje@post.au.dk
Kasper Stentz-Olesen jegerkasper@live.dk
Lotte Rønnow lolor5_5@hotmail.com
Lotte Sørensen lotte@kruga.dk
Louise Baad Jensen louise.baad.jensen@post.au.dk
Maria Biehl Gustafson mariabiehl@gmail.com
Marianne Tjur marianne.tjur@sundhed.au.dk
Merete Nørgaard Madsen merete.noergaard.madsen@post.au.dk
Mette Bjørn Nielsen projektprotokol@gmail.com
Ninna Rysholt  Poulsen ninnarysholt@gmail.com
Pernille Simonsen Pirnille@hotmail.com
Rikke Daugaard maildaugaard@gmail.com
Rima El Jashi projektprotokol@gmail.com
Sarah Ankjær Langberg sarah.ankjaer.langberg@post.au.dk
Sigrid Rasmussen sigridrasmussen@hotmail.com
Thomas Kristian Hansen thansen1986@gmail.com
Tine Maria Bonde Christiansen tine.maria.bonde.christiansen@post.au.dk
Trine Brade de Place trine.brade.de.place@post.au.dk
Troels Kjeldsen tkjeldsen@clin.au.dk
 
 
Kalender

Publikationer
Use of accelerometer-based activity monitoring in orthopaedics: benefits, impact and practical considerations.
Sliepen M, Lipperts M, Tjur M, Mechlenburg I.
Efficacy of periacetabular osteotomy followed by progressive resistance training compared to progressive resistance training as non-surgical treatment in patients with hip dysplasia (PreserveHip) - a protocol for a randomised controlled trial.
Reimer LCU, Jakobsen SS, Mortensen L, Dalgas U, Jacobsen JS, Soballe K, Bere T, Madsen JE, Nordsletten L, Risberg MA, Mechlenburg I.
No effect of cognitive behavioral patient education for patients with pain catastrophizing before total knee arthroplasty: a randomized controlled trial.
Birch S, Stilling M, Mechlenburg I, Hansen TB.
 Ortopædkirurgisk Forskning Aarhus Universitetshospital Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 99 Indgang J 8200 Aarhus N Tel: +45 7846 7471 
  All rights reserved
Powered by SimpleNet CMS