Dansk English Telefonbog Log på
Besøgende siden 1. september, 2006: 2650596 Kontakt Webmaster     
 
Navn / Telefonnr
Navn / E-mail
Navn / E-mail
Professorer
Navn E-mail
Inger Mechlenburg inger.mechlenburg@clin.au.dk
Kjeld Søballe kjeld@soballe.com
Maiken Stilling maiken.stilling@clin.au.dk
 
Lektorer
Navn E-mail
Joan Bechtold bechtold@umn.edu
Stig Storgaard Jakobsen stig.jakobsen@ki.au.dk
 
PhD
Navn E-mail
Helene Honoré helene.honore@midt.rm.dk
Helle Østergaard helle.oestergaard@viborg.rm.dk
Kaj Døssing dkv@dadlnet.dk
Lisa Cecilie Urup Reimer lisa.cecilie.urup.reimer@post.au.dk
Stian Langgård Jørgensen stiajo@rm.dk
Thomas Frydendal thomas.frydendal@rsyd.dk
Troels Kjeldsen tkjeldsen@clin.au.dk
 
Stud.med.
Navn E-mail
Josefine Slater josefine.slater@gmail.com
Maja Brøgger Thomassen maja.broegger.thomassen@post.au.dk
Mathias Bendtsen bendtsen_mat@hotmail.com
 
Post doc
Navn E-mail
Anders  Troelsen a_troelsen@hotmail.com
Anette Liljensøe anetteliljensoe@hotmail.com
Birgit Skoffer BSkoffer@dadlnet.dk
Brian  Elmengaard brianelm@dadlnet.dk
Britta Hørdam bhoerdam@mail.dk
Charlotte Hartig Andreasen hartig@dadlnet.dk
Hanne Birke Sørensen hanne.birke@ki.au.dk
Henrik Daugaard henrik.daugaard@regionh.dk
Jennie Maria Christin Strid jmc@strid.se
Jeppe Lange jeppe.lange@clin.au.dk
Jeppe Barckman jeppebarckman@dadlnet.dk
Julie Sandell Jacobsen jsaj@via.dk
Juozas Petruskevicius juope@rn.dk
Jørgen Baas baas@ki.au.dk
Karen Toftdahl Bjørnholdt karenbjo@rm.dk
Kasra Zainali kasrazainali@gmail.com
Kirill Gromov kirgromov@yahoo.dk
Lone Ramer Mikkelsen lonemike@rm.dk
M Nygaard
Marianne Toft Vestermark marianne.t.vestermark@gmail.com
Marie Bagger Bohn ccbmbr@post.tele.dk
Mats Bue matsbue6@rm.dk
Mette Koefoed koefoed_mette@hotmail.com
Mette Sørensen mette@s-sorensen.dk
Mette Holm Hjorth mettehh20@gmail.com
Mette Krintel Petersen annempte@rm.dk
Mette Ørskov Sjøland oerskov@dadlnet.dk
Michael Kjeldager Tjørnild michtjoe@rm.dk
Mikkel Tøttrup mikkel_tottrup@hotmail.com
Nina Dyrberg Lorenzen ninalore@rm.dk
Ole Rahbek ole_rahbek@mail.dk
Ole Gade Sørensen olegades@hotmail.com
Pelle Emil  Hanberg pellehanberg@hotmail.com
Peter Bo Jørgensen pbj.forskning@gmail.com
Pia Kjær Kristensen pia.kjar.kristensen@horsens.rm.dk
Rasmus Cleemann rasmus.cleemann@clin.au.dk
Rehne Hansen RLHA@ki.au.dk
Rikke Vestergaard rikke.vestergaard@ki.au.dk
Samir Munir samir_munir@myfastmail.com
Sara Birch sara_birch@hotmail.com
Sepp de Raedt sepp.de.raedt@ki.au.dk
Signe Kierkegaard sk@clin.au.dk
Steffen Jacobsen steffen.jacobsen@hh.hosp.dk
Sys Hasslund Sys.Hasslund@ki.au.dk
Søren Kold s.kold@dadlnet.dk
Theis Thillemann theithil@rm.dk
Thomas Baad-Hansen baadhansen@dadlnet.dk
Thomas  Jakobsen thomas.jakobsen@ki.au.dk
Thomas Falstie-Jensen tfalstie@gmail.com
Thomas Bo Jensen tbjensen@hotmail.com
Thomas Dahl Nielsen thomniel@rm.dk
Thomas H.L. Jensen thomasj@inano.dk
 
Bioanalytikere/laboranter
Navn E-mail
Anette Baatrup anette.baatrup@ki.au.dk
Anna Bay Nielsen anna.bay@clin.au.dk
 
Sekretærer
Navn E-mail
Tina Stenumgaard tinasten@rm.dk
 
Statistiker
Navn E-mail
Niels Trolle Andersen trolle@biostat.au.dk
 
Projektkoordinatorer
Navn E-mail
Inger Krog-Mikkelsen krog-mikkelsen@ki.au.dk
Rikke Mørup rikke.morup@ki.au.dk; ortoforsk@ki.au.dk
 
Forskningsmedarbejder
Navn E-mail
Louise Mortensen lpmortensen@hotmail.com
Nikolaj Odderskær nodderskaer@gmail.com
Sebrina Hansen sebrinah@hotmail.com
Serina Trankjær Jensen serinajensen@hotmail.com
 
Stud.scient.
Navn E-mail
Andreas Bentzen 202102176@post.au.dk
Benedicte Hovind 202002319@post.au.dk
Cecilie Langvad chl@aarhus.dk
Claes Cubel 201903948@post.au.dk
Dunia Hessain 201609782@post.au.dk
Eric Cheret ercheret@gmail.com
Frederik Foldager 202002158@post.au.dk
Julie Pajaniaye jp@dent.au.dk
Katrine Iversen 202102178@post.au.dk
Line Bilgrav Nisgaard 202102168@post.au.dk, linisg@rm.dk
Lærke Hartvig Krarup 201903584@post.au.dk
Marie Balling 201270400@post.au.dk
Marlene Larsen marlenejessinglarsen@gmail.com
Nanna Sofie Astrup Pedersen au276343@post.au.dk
Rikke Sommer 202102181@post.au.dk
Sarah Bækdahl 202002164@post.au.dk
Sofie Aslerin 202002154@post.au.dk
 
Cand.scient.
Navn E-mail
André Nis Klenø ank@clin.au.dk
Anne Thomasen au610187@post.au.dk
Anton Elsner ahelsner90@gmail.com
Beyra Dabla beyradabla@gmail.com
Camilla Vejlgaard camilla.vejlgaard2@post.au.dk
Cecilie Schmidt Østergaard cescoe@ph.au.dk
Christina Nielsen Bræmer 201702863@post.au.dk
Christina Bach Sandholm au614392@post.au.dk
Christina Krogner Caspersen christina.krogner.caspersen@post.au.dk
Ditte Unbehaun ditte.joergensen.unbehaun@post.au.dk
Ida Birn ida_birn@hotmail.com
Ida Birgitte Bramming bramming86@hotmail.com
Jakob Rasmussen post2jakob@hotmail.com
Janne Hastrup Jensen jannhast@rm.dk
Jeppe Schultz jeppeschultz@gmail.com
Jesper Bie Larsen jesperbielarsen@gmail.com
Jonas Kristensen JonasK90@gmail.com
Josefine Beck Larsen josefine.beck.larsen@post.au.dk
Julie Boje julieboje@post.au.dk
Kasper Stentz-Olesen jegerkasper@live.dk
Lotte Rønnow lolor5_5@hotmail.com
Lotte Sørensen lotte@kruga.dk
Louise Strand 201903585@post.au.dk‎
Louise Baad Jensen louise.baad.jensen@post.au.dk
Malene Østergaard 201802549@post.au.dk
Maria Biehl Gustafson mariabiehl@gmail.com
Marianne Tjur marianne.tjur@sundhed.au.dk
Martin Bækgaard Stisen mstisen@clin.au.dk
Mathias Høgsholt 201903582@post.au.dk
Merete Nørgaard Madsen merete.noergaard.madsen@post.au.dk
Mette Bjørn Nielsen projektprotokol@gmail.com
Pernille Simonsen Pirnille@hotmail.com
Rikke Daugaard maildaugaard@gmail.com
Rima El Jashi projektprotokol@gmail.com
Sarah Ankjær Langberg sarah.ankjaer.langberg@post.au.dk
Sigrid Rasmussen sigridrasmussen@hotmail.com
Sofie Bech-Jørgensen au614087@post.au.dk
Sofie Langbo 201903598@post.au.dk
Thomas Kristian Hansen thansen1986@gmail.com
Tine Maria Bonde Christiansen tine.maria.bonde.christiansen@post.au.dk
Trine Brade de Place trine.brade.de.place@post.au.dk
 
 
Kalender

Publikationer
Effects of Low-Load Blood-Flow Restricted Resistance Training on Functional Capacity and Patient-Reported Outcome in a Young Male Suffering From Reactive Arthritis.
Jørgensen SL, Mechlenburg I.
Socioeconomic status and use of analgesic drugs before and after primary hip arthroplasty: a population-based cohort study of 103,209 patients during 1996-2018.
Klenø AN, Stisen MB, Edwards NM, Mechlenburg I, Pedersen AB.
Prevalence of knee contractures is high in children with cerebral palsy in Denmark.
Klenø AN, Stisen MB, Cubel CH, Mechlenburg I, Nordbye-Nielsen K.
 Ortopædkirurgisk Forskning Aarhus Universitetshospital Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 99 Indgang J 8200 Aarhus N Tel: +45 7846 7471 
  All rights reserved
Powered by SimpleNet CMS