Dansk English Telefonbog Log på
Besøgende siden 1. september, 2006: 2829146 Kontakt Webmaster     
 
Name / Phone number
Name / E-mail
Name / E-mail
Professorer
Navn E-mail
Inger Mechlenburg inger.mechlenburg@clin.au.dk
Kjeld Søballe kjeld@soballe.com
Maiken Stilling maiken.stilling@clin.au.dk
 
Lektorer
Navn E-mail
Joan Bechtold bechtold@umn.edu
Stig Storgaard Jakobsen stig.jakobsen@ki.au.dk
 
PhD
Navn E-mail
André Nis Klenø ank@clin.au.dk
Helene Honoré helene.honore@midt.rm.dk
Josefine Beck Larsen josefine.beck.larsen@post.au.dk
Lisa Cecilie Urup Reimer lisa.cecilie.urup.reimer@post.au.dk
Martin Bækgaard Stisen mstisen@clin.au.dk
Stian Langgård Jørgensen stiajo@rm.dk
Thomas Frydendal thomas.frydendal@rsyd.dk
Troels Kjeldsen tkjeldsen@clin.au.dk
 
Stud.med.
Navn E-mail
Josefine Slater josefine.slater@gmail.com
Maja Brøgger Thomassen maja.broegger.thomassen@post.au.dk
Mathias Bendtsen bendtsen_mat@hotmail.com
 
Post doc
Navn E-mail
Anders  Troelsen a_troelsen@hotmail.com
Anette Liljensøe anetteliljensoe@hotmail.com
Birgit Skoffer BSkoffer@dadlnet.dk
Brian  Elmengaard brianelm@dadlnet.dk
Britta Hørdam bhoerdam@mail.dk
Charlotte Hartig Andreasen hartig@dadlnet.dk
Hanne Birke Sørensen hanne.birke@ki.au.dk
Helle Østergaard helle.oestergaard@viborg.rm.dk
Henrik Daugaard henrik.daugaard@regionh.dk
Jennie Maria Christin Strid jmc@strid.se
Jeppe Lange jeppe.lange@clin.au.dk
Jeppe Barckman jeppebarckman@dadlnet.dk
Julie Sandell Jacobsen jsaj@via.dk
Juozas Petruskevicius juope@rn.dk
Jørgen Baas baas@ki.au.dk
Karen Toftdahl Bjørnholdt karenbjo@rm.dk
Kasra Zainali kasrazainali@gmail.com
Kirill Gromov kirgromov@yahoo.dk
Lone Ramer Mikkelsen lonemike@rm.dk
M Nygaard
Marianne Toft Vestermark marianne.t.vestermark@gmail.com
Marie Bagger Bohn ccbmbr@post.tele.dk
Mats Bue matsbue6@rm.dk
Mette Koefoed koefoed_mette@hotmail.com
Mette Sørensen mette@s-sorensen.dk
Mette Holm Hjorth mettehh20@gmail.com
Mette Krintel Petersen annempte@rm.dk
Mette Ørskov Sjøland oerskov@dadlnet.dk
Michael Kjeldager Tjørnild michtjoe@rm.dk
Mikkel Tøttrup mikkel_tottrup@hotmail.com
Nina Dyrberg Lorenzen ninalore@rm.dk
Ole Rahbek ole_rahbek@mail.dk
Ole Gade Sørensen olegades@hotmail.com
Pelle Emil  Hanberg pellehanberg@hotmail.com
Peter Bo Jørgensen pbj.forskning@gmail.com
Pia Kjær Kristensen pia.kjar.kristensen@horsens.rm.dk
Rasmus Cleemann rasmus.cleemann@clin.au.dk
Rehne Hansen RLHA@ki.au.dk
Rikke Vestergaard rikke.vestergaard@ki.au.dk
Samir Munir samir_munir@myfastmail.com
Sara Birch sara_birch@hotmail.com
Sepp de Raedt sepp.de.raedt@ki.au.dk
Signe Kierkegaard sk@clin.au.dk
Steffen Jacobsen steffen.jacobsen@hh.hosp.dk
Sys Hasslund Sys.Hasslund@ki.au.dk
Søren Kold s.kold@dadlnet.dk
Theis Thillemann theithil@rm.dk
Thomas Baad-Hansen baadhansen@dadlnet.dk
Thomas  Jakobsen thomas.jakobsen@ki.au.dk
Thomas Falstie-Jensen tfalstie@gmail.com
Thomas Bo Jensen tbjensen@hotmail.com
Thomas Dahl Nielsen thomniel@rm.dk
Thomas H.L. Jensen thomasj@inano.dk
 
Bioanalytikere/laboranter
Navn E-mail
Anette Baatrup anette.baatrup@ki.au.dk
Anna Bay Nielsen anna.bay@clin.au.dk
 
Sekretærer
Navn E-mail
Tina Stenumgaard tinasten@rm.dk
 
Statistiker
Navn E-mail
Niels Trolle Andersen trolle@biostat.au.dk
 
Projektkoordinatorer
Navn E-mail
Inger Krog-Mikkelsen krog-mikkelsen@ki.au.dk
Rikke Mørup rikke.morup@ki.au.dk; ortoforsk@ki.au.dk
 
Forskningsmedarbejder
Navn E-mail
Frederik Nicolai Foldager 202002158@post.au.dk
Louise Mortensen lpmortensen@hotmail.com
Nikolaj Odderskær nodderskaer@gmail.com
Sebrina Hansen sebrinah@hotmail.com
Serina Trankjær Jensen serinajensen@hotmail.com
 
Stud.scient.
Navn E-mail
Andreas Bentzen 202102176@post.au.dk
Bettina Hugger Ingemann 202203010@post.au.dk
Camilla Simone Østrup 202203016@post.au.dk
Cecilie Langvad chl@aarhus.dk
Claes Cubel 201903948@post.au.dk
Claus Kjærgaard 501726@post.au.dk
Eric Cheret ercheret@gmail.com
Julie Pajaniaye jp@dent.au.dk
Katrine Iversen 202102178@post.au.dk
Katrine Mellgaard Nielsen 202203012@post.au.dk
Line Bilgrav Nisgaard 202102168@post.au.dk, linisg@rm.dk
Marie Balling 201270400@post.au.dk
Marlene Larsen marlenejessinglarsen@gmail.com
Rikke Sommer 202102181@post.au.dk
Sarah Bækdahl 202002164@post.au.dk
 
Cand.scient.
Navn E-mail
Anne Thomasen au610187@post.au.dk
Anton Elsner ahelsner90@gmail.com
Benedicte Hovind 202002319@post.au.dk
Beyra Dabla beyradabla@gmail.com
Camilla Vejlgaard camilla.vejlgaard2@post.au.dk
Cecilie Schmidt Østergaard cescoe@ph.au.dk
Christina Nielsen Bræmer 201702863@post.au.dk
Christina Bach Sandholm au614392@post.au.dk
Christina Krogner Caspersen christina.krogner.caspersen@post.au.dk
Ditte Unbehaun ditte.joergensen.unbehaun@post.au.dk
Dunia Hessain 201609782@post.au.dk
Ida Birn ida_birn@hotmail.com
Ida Birgitte Bramming bramming86@hotmail.com
Jakob Rasmussen post2jakob@hotmail.com
Janne Hastrup Jensen jannhast@rm.dk
Jeppe Schultz jeppeschultz@gmail.com
Jesper Bie Larsen jesperbielarsen@gmail.com
Jonas Kristensen JonasK90@gmail.com
Julie Boje julieboje@post.au.dk
Kasper Stentz-Olesen jegerkasper@live.dk
Lotte Rønnow lolor5_5@hotmail.com
Lotte Sørensen lotte@kruga.dk
Louise Strand 201903585@post.au.dk‎
Louise Baad Jensen louise.baad.jensen@post.au.dk
Lærke Hartvig Krarup 201903584@post.au.dk
Malene Østergaard 201802549@post.au.dk
Maria Biehl Gustafson mariabiehl@gmail.com
Marianne Tjur marianne.tjur@sundhed.au.dk
Mathias Høgsholt 201903582@post.au.dk
Merete Nørgaard Madsen merete.noergaard.madsen@post.au.dk
Mette Bjørn Nielsen projektprotokol@gmail.com
Nanna Sofie Astrup Pedersen au276343@post.au.dk
Pernille Simonsen Pirnille@hotmail.com
Rikke Daugaard maildaugaard@gmail.com
Rima El Jashi projektprotokol@gmail.com
Sarah Ankjær Langberg sarah.ankjaer.langberg@post.au.dk
Sigrid Rasmussen sigridrasmussen@hotmail.com
Sofie Bech-Jørgensen au614087@post.au.dk
Sofie Langbo 201903598@post.au.dk
Sofie Aslerin 202002154@post.au.dk
Thomas Kristian Hansen thansen1986@gmail.com
Tine Maria Bonde Christiansen tine.maria.bonde.christiansen@post.au.dk
Trine Brade de Place trine.brade.de.place@post.au.dk
 
 
Kalender

Publikationer
The relationship between muscle power, functional performance, accelerometer-based measurement of physical activity and patient-reported outcomes in patients with hip osteoarthritis: A cross-sectional study
Foldager F, Jørgensen PB, Tønning LU, Petersen ET, Jakobsen SS, Vainorius D, Homilius M, Hansen TB, Stilling M, Mechlenburg I.
Physical impairments in Adults with Developmental Dysplasia of the Hip (DDH) undergoing Periacetabular osteotomy (PAO): A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis
O'Brien MJM, Jacobsen JS, Semciw AI, Mechlenburg I, Tønning LU, Stewart CJW, Heerey J, Kemp JL.
Disability and physical activity in people with chronic disease receiving physiotherapy. A prospective cohort study.
Tønning LU, Mechlenburg I, Christiansen DH, Andersen NV, Stabel HH, Pedersen AR, Nielsen JF, Grimm B, Næss-Schmidt E.
 Ortopædkirurgisk Forskning Aarhus Universitetshospital Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 99 Indgang J 8200 Aarhus N Tel: +45 7846 7471 
  All rights reserved
Powered by SimpleNet CMS